Okay, so I'm thinking of going on a short HIATUS. I don't want to, but for one, my laptop won't play Sims properly, and I can only be on it for about 10 minutes before it crashes. I have cleaned out my laptop, deleted stuff I don't need. My laptop is like new, yet it still crashes. I have un-installed and re-installed. I have gone through my mods and downloads. Nothing seems to work and it's frustrating me to no end. I haven't even attempted to get on it for about a week and a half because of how frustrating it is. 

I'm going through a difficult time in real life, also. A few family problems and we're also moving in a couple of weeks. I don't want to completely shut this down, because I do love doing it. I just haven't had much motivation.

I will try and start up my game in a second. I will try and do one last foal crop before my HIATUS, and then I will be gone for a couple of weeks. 

I hope I don't disappoint anyone. But then again I don't really think I fit in around here. I've only met a few other role players that are nice and actually talk. The rest sit on their high horse and ignore. I don't mean to start anything, that's just how I'm feeling.

Off I go for no



Leave a Reply.